Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

web-redesignIf you are here, you can see the blog/website has had a face lift. It’s brighter, and there’s an actual home page now. More visibility for the book and a more professional look.

Break is over, for now at least.

The Kindle version is currently on sale for $0.99, and I’m back at it on Twitter and Facebook. We’ll give it another go and see how it goes.

I’ve been admonished by at least two of my children in the last week. The reason being, they think I’m nuts for already starting the ending to the third book before I’ve finished writing the second. Oh, I may have missed a step there, did I mention I already know how the series is going to end?

They talk about outlines, and such things, and it just drives them mad that I seem to have no organization about my writing. I don’t know, it works for me.

Since I’ve had several new reviews the last few days I’m guessing it works for other people too. šŸ˜‰

Review 8

I shall return…

Nope, that’s still not it. Still looking for a good sign off.

Nanu, Nanu perhaps?

I’ll keep working on it.

