Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Slice 257 of 365

A few weeks ago I was writing, and as I do sometimes, I sent a small passage to my good buddy Dena, that I really liked. She commented, that she would like to see a love interest for that character.

Boom!

I wrote it quickly and sent it back to her.

Interactive reading.

I think I might like to open this up a little bit to the readers. What would you like to see happen in the sequel? Within reason, of course. In the Jersey Justice world, and within the established characters. So, you must have read it first or at least know the story. No super hero crossovers, no trips to Hogwarts, no time travel. Keep those for future plot lines.

Any ideas?

I’ll take all the ideas, post them, and then have a vote. Let’s say, at least five ideas minimum, from five separate people.

This could be fun. Or perhaps the stupidest thing I’ve ever done.

Until tomorrow…

