Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Slice 241 of 365

I’m not sure there has ever been a day where I have been proud of myself. I’ve been proud of other people, especially my children, but never really of myself.

I’ve never felt like I’ve ever accomplished much of anything. Today I feel differently. Today I released my book, Jersey Justice.

It’s only sold 12 copies so far, but the accomplishment comes in finishing it, and getting to this point where it is actually for sale.

Now the hard part, selling and marketing. I’ve been preparing with with Facebook, Twitter, Good Reads, Smash Words, etc, etc. for over a month, but the list is endless where you can market to people these days.

My thought for the day is, I am proud of myself for finally getting it done, and for continuing on with the next book, and the next, and the next, and the…

Until tomorrow…

