Slice 236 of 365

I’ve tried to write on many different topics today, so, I’m going to take some advice from my wonderful dad, which is just write what you know. The thing that seems easiest to begin with is family. I know that I have a wonderful family, who will always be there when I need them. Whether, it be by blood or friendship, both bonds can be equally as strong and will both receive amazing benefits. Family is an amazing gift, from my friends, to extended family, to immediate family. I love you all the same.

The next subject, that I definitely know about, is school. For some people, school can be hard, and for others it can be easy but it’s definitely a different experience for everyone who goes through it. School brings interesting challenges, whether they are good or bad, they affect you, but there’s always someone there to help you celebrate, or to help you make good decisions. Sometimes, school will seem like the worst thing in the world, and then there will be times when you can’t wait to go, but an education is your best tool in life.

The last subject that I want to talk about today, is games. I know that sounds weird, but it depends on how you interpret it. You could interpret games as, board games or video games, but I’m thinking mental games. The kind people like to play with each other, even if they don’t realize it. People play games with someone’s mind whenever they say something that could be interpreted in different ways, or when they say something that shouldn’t be said. Mental games can entertain the person playing them, but not the person being played.

Some people will realize why all of these subjects are connected, and some won’t, but I wrote what I knew, and that’s all I can do.

Until tomorrow…

