Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Slice 141 of 365

Blue is my favorite color. It has been for as long as I can remember and I really have no idea why.  Because the sky is blue? Because I have blue eyes? Who knows. 

I’ve painted many things blue, rooms, furniture, crafts, you name it. I’ve owned, and still do, lots of blue clothes. I’ve never owned a blue car though.  

I enjoy all shades of blue, I don’t think I really have a favorite. Depends on the day, depends on the mood.  Sky blue is always a winner but not so much for a sports jacket let’s say. A nice deep blue for a sweater works great but not for painting a small room. 

Your mood can be blue and I’ve experienced that more times than I’d like to think about. Other moods are different colors too but let’s not get off topic. 

Along with the blues goes blues music. I need to be in the right frame of mind to listen to that and ironically it doesn’t have to be a blue mood. 

Well I blew though the blue and I think I’m done. 

Until tomorrow…
