Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

So as of late I have had a very hard time finding anything to write about. No idea why, it just happens.

For some reason the last several weeks have been mentally difficult, maybe because work has been slow and I’ve been so worried about that it’s just been affecting everything else. Stress and I don’t get along very well even though we have quite the intimate relationship.

There is one good thing going on which will get more details at a later date but I do feel good about it.

I shouldn’t say that nothing has inspired me now that I think about it. My boys have inspired me and I’m jealous and envious of them at the same time. They started a kickstart for a short film they want to do.

When I was their age I didn’t have that kind of drive or focus to put together anything close to what they want to do. The level of professionalism they are bringing to this project just bowls me over.

They have my utmost admiration and I’m very proud of them. Plus I may get a small part so that doesn’t hurt any. 🙂

I know there’s inspiration all around me. Sometimes I have to look for it and sometimes it just falls in my lap. Then the question becomes what to do with that inspiration. My boys clearly know what to do with it. Maybe I should just work for them…

