Well being back the first time didn’t seem to take so here we go again and we’ll see what happens.

No sense in trying to catch up so just moving on from here.

The house is pretty darn quiet these days.  Anybody who doesn’t know I work at home which means I’m alone until Becca gets home from school.  And Ms. social butterfly is out more often than me so I’m home alone, on weekends too sometimes.

Trying to remedy that and get out more often now, plus I’m going to join the gym in town.  I just a finished a seven-day trial. It’s only five minutes away and even if I only use the treadmill it’s better than nothing and I get out of the house.  Right now I go to the grocery store almost every day just to get out of the house.

Going to try writing more too, again…  My friend Autum gave me a book called “Bitter is the New Black” (bottom of the page linked) and it gave me some inspiration to write again. I hope it lasts this time.  So thanks Jen Lancaster for the laughs.

Started up the Single Dad Seeking blog again too, maybe something will come of it this time.

Right now it’s just time to find life again.

Breathe in…

Breathe out…

Breath in…

Breath out…

